Valikko
Aukioloajat
Marketit 7/10-21/23
Erikoisliikkeet 11/12-18
Vapaa-ajankeskus 9.30-24

Opening times

Opening times

General opening times of the shopping centre

Supermarkets
Mon - Fri 7-22/23
Sat 7-21/23
Sun 7/10-21/23

Specialty shops
Mon - Fri 10-21
Sat 9/10-19/20
Sun 11/12-18

Leisure Centre
Mon - Sat 8.30-24
Sun 9.30-24

Some shops and services have longer opening times. Check every shop’s opening times individually. The hallways of the shopping centre are open Mon – Fri 7.20–21, Sat 7.30–20, Sun 10.30–18.

The opening times of car parks

The car park underneath Sello
Mon - Sat 6.50-24
Sun 9-24

Sello car park
Mon - Sat 7.30-21
Sun 9.30-18

Rooftop car park
Mon - Fri 7.20-21
Sat 7.30-19.30
Sun 10.30-18

Commuter parking
Available for Sello’s patrons on weekdays after 16 and on weekends.
More information about commuter parking here> (in Finnish)

You can always exit the car park right until the last movie screening has finished.

Kauppakeskus Sello

Vain vartti Helsingistä