Sello Shopping Centre Espoo, Finland

Sello is one of the largest and most popular shopping centres in the Nordics. Over 170 stores, including more than 30 restaurants are ready to serve you. We are located in Espoo, 12 minutes by train from downtown Helsinki, Finland.
See our store listing in Finnish

Open today Sat 25.1.

Hypermarkets 7-21/23 Specialty stores 10-19/20 Leisure centre 8-00

General opening hours of the shopping centre

Hypermarkets
Mon-Fri 7-22/23
Sat 7-21/23
Sun 7/10-21/23
Specialty stores
Mon-Fri 10-21
Sat 10-19/20
Sun 11/12-18
Leisure centre
Mon-Sat 8-00
Sun 10-00

Parking opening hours

The car park underneath sello
Mon-Fri 6.30-00
Sat-Sun 6.50-00
Sello car park
Mon-Sun 6.30-00
Rooftop car park
Mon-Fri 7.20-21.30
Sat 7.20-20.30
Sun 10.30-18.30

Exceptional opening hours

Loppiainen
Specialty stores
11/12-18
Pitkäperjantai
Specialty stores
11/12-18
Pääsiäissunnuntai
Specialty stores
11/12-18
Toinen pääsiäispäivä
Specialty stores
11/12-18
Vappuaatto
Specialty stores
10-18
Äitienpäivä
Specialty stores
11/12-18
Helatorstai
Specialty stores
10-18
Helluntai
Specialty stores
11/12-18
Juhannusaatto*
Specialty stores
9-13*
Juhannuspäivä
Specialty stores
Closed