Sello

Opening hours

Dear customers, our boutiques serve you:
Mon–Fri 10.00–20.00/21.00
Sat 10.00–19.00/20.00
Sun 11.00/12.00–17.00/18.00

Some of our shops’ opening hours may differ from the above. The hypermarkets, Leisure Centre and some shops are open longer.

Check individual opening hours on the Stores page.

Open today Thu 5.10.

Hypermarkets 6/7-22/24

Specialty stores 10-20/21

Leisure centre 8-00

General opening hours of the shopping centre

Hypermarkets
Mon-Fri 6/7-22/24
Sat 6/7-21/24
Sun 6/10-21/24
Specialty stores
Mon-Fri 10-20/21
Sat 10-19/20
Sun 11/12-17/18
Leisure centre
Mon-Sat 8-00
Sun 10-00

Parking opening hours

The car park underneath sello
Mon-Sun 5.45-00
Sello car park
Mon-Sun 6.00-00
Rooftop car park
Mon-Fri 7.20-21.30
Sat 7.20-20.30
Sun 10.30-18.30

The Sello Shopping Centre offers three hours’ free parking, after which we charge €1 for every 30 minutes.

Park-and-ride parking is open to Sello customers after 16.00 on weekdays and all day at weekends.
Read more about park and ride here>

The exit from the hypermarket level to the car park is open until 24.00.
You can drive out of the car park after the last film screening.